
Actually, I feel extremely badly for the girl, her parents, her teachers, her classmates... everyone. However, as someone else wrote, how much of this situation do you chalk up to irresponsible behavior? I'm not going to elaborate on it too much. A girl didn't wear undies on picture day. An embarassing situation arose. You can read about it here and here.
I have daughters. I think we'll do a study on the history of underwear, and it's usefulness today. That should be interesting.
No comments:
Post a Comment